“Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up.” — Pablo Picasso

Art was always my favorite class in school. I loved music and theater too. I briefly considered going to an arts high school, but ended up pursuing paths that seemed more practical. I don’t regret any of those choices, but I’ve realized that as much as I like being creative and making art of some sort, I don’t actually spend a lot of time doing that. So I’m going to try and make my life a little more artistic, and record my attempts here.

Leave a Reply

